Cayman Islands Conference

Pastors

Pastor Obed Babb

Solid Rock Ministries

obed.babb@cicsda.org
M+1 345 516 8888

Pastor Carlon Nyack

Filadelfia Seventh-day Adventist Church

carlon.nyack@cicsda.org
M+1 345 326 6070

Dr. Ivor Harry

Kings Seventh-day Adventist Church Bodden Seventh-day Adventist Church

ivor.harry@cicsda.org
M+1 345 325 8910

Dr Wilton G. McDonald

Bethany Seventh-day Adventist Church

wilton.mcdonald@cicsda.org
M+1 345 916 0533

Pastor Maurice Chambers

Berea Seventh-day Adventist Church Bethel Seventh-day Adventist Church

maurice.chambers@cicsda.org
M+1 345 928 6457

Pastor Kevin Danvers

Savannah Seventh-day Adventist Church, East End Seventh-day Adventist Church

kevin.danvers@cicsda.org
M+1 345 324 7881

Pastor Jeff Jefferson

George Town Seventh-day Adventist Church, Maranatha Seventh-day Adventist Church

jeff.jefferson@cicsda.org
M+1 345 547 4706

Pastor Denton McKogg (Intern)

Kings Seventh-day Adventist Church, Bodden Seventh-day Adventist Church

denton.mckogg@cicsda.org
M+1 345 326 2344

Pastor Caple Thompson

Ebenezer Seventh-day Adventist Church, Newlands Seventh-day Adventist Church

caple.thompson@cicsda.org
M+1 345 324 0943

Pastor Vaughan Henry

Ephesus Seventh-day Adventist Church, North Side Seventh-day Adventist Church

vaughan.henry@cicsda.org
M+1 345 927 3730

Pastor Moises Espinosa

Creek Seventh-day Adventist Church, Little Cayman Seventh-day Adventist Church

moses.espinosa@cicsda.org
M+1 345 939 4802

Pastor Reinaldo Dracket

West Bay Seventh-day Adventist Church

reinaldo.dracket@cicsda.org
M+1 345 926 8264

Associate Pastor Andrew Campbell

West Bay Seventh-day Adventist Church

andrew.campbell@cicsda.org
M+1 345 324 9074

Scroll to Top